Jeju Island: Day 1

2015-05-19 01.31.12 1

Day 1: May 14, 2015, Thursday

1820 Flight takeoff from Gimpo Airport
1930 Flight arrival at Jeju International Airport
2000 Arrive at Guesthouse by bus 100
2200 Lights out

I don’t usually have school on Friday, so I left for Jeju in the evening of Thursday. Basically did nothing, just settled down and got ready for my trip the following day. I bought the ticket in a wimp, so I really did not have any plans in mind!

However, I did bought a book to assist my spontaneity:

Bus Travel in Jeju (์ œ์ฃผ๋ฒ„์Šค์—ฌํ–‰)
 Credits: Google Images

โˆž

Leave a Reply

